Design Happens » Archive » Building a Closet (Part One)

Building a Closet (Part One)

Design Inspiration
  • Comments (2)
  • As gorgeous asthese stellar closets), our storage needs are too large for your average closet. I know, I know. Time to clean out the closet then, right?

    HGTV.com]


    Wrong. Instead, we hired out a few folks that are much more suitable for organization and storage issues than we. Enter, endless options of storage solutions, we were smitten.

    And our ORG friends simply ran with the idea. Today, we received the following rendering with a complete organizational plan!:

    Forterra line of materials, which is technologically-advanced and sustainable (and beautiful, which is always a plus!).

    Wall-Paneling Is Back!

    About Tariq Sultan
    Dear Readers, I am a dedicated Toronto, Ontario based real estate professional who has been successfully meeting and exceeding the needs of his clients for past several years. I am actively involved in the insurance, financing, and mortgage industry. Real estate is not only my career – it is my passion. I strive to continuously provide my clients with exceptional service to ensure they are fully satisfied when it comes to their real estate needs. For any real estate related inquires contact me today, I will be happy to assist you. Best wishes, Tariq Sultan

    Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

